Vereinsanschrift
Heddemer Käwwern e.V.

  • 069-25577067
  • Info@heddemer-kaewwern.de
  • Habelstr. 11, 60439 Frankfurt am Main

1. Vorsitzender
Detlef Alexander

  • 0151-64304858
  • detlef.alexander@heddemer-kaewwern.de
  • Ginnheimer Hohl 32, 60431 Frankfurt am Main

2. Vorsitzende
Melanie Schmitz

  • 0173 6550478
  • Melanie.Schmitz@heddemer-kaewwern.de
  • Hammarskjöldring 61, 60439 Frankfurt am Main

Gardekommando
Manuel Stephan und Janina Thurau

  • 0177 5216677
  • manuel.stephan@heddemer-kaewwern.de
  • janina.thurau@heddemer-kaewwern.de
  • 0176 30486482

Pressearbeit
Stefanie Müller

  • Stefanie Müller
  • Stefanie.Mueller@heddemer-kaewwern.de