Vereinsanschrift
Heddemer Käwwern e.V.

  • 069-25577067
  • Info@heddemer-kaewwern.de
  • Habelstr. 11, 60439 Frankfurt am Main

1. Vorsitzender
Harald Beckenbach

  • 069-525942
  • 0179-2230242
  • Harald.Beckenbach@heddemer-kaewwern.de
  • Grafenstraße 18, 60433 Frankfurt am Main

2. Vorsitzender
Detlef Alexander

  • 0151-64304858
  • Detlef.Alexander@heddemer-kaewwern.de
  • Ginnheimer Hohl 32, 60431 Frankfurt am Main

Gardekommando
Tobias Schmitz
Melanie Schmitz

  • 069-20731976
  • 0173-6999566
  • Tobias.Schmitz@heddemer-kaewwern.de
  • Melanie.Schmitz@heddemer-kaewwern.de
  • Hammarskjöldring 61, 60439 Frankfurt am Main

Pressearbeit
Stefanie Müller

  • Stefanie Müller
  • Stefanie.Mueller@heddemer-kaewwern.de